Path Valley Speedway
HomeAbout the trackTrack UpdatesScheduleRulesResultsPointsPhotos/DVDsSponsorsManagement
LinksTrack Rental/Transponder Info

17911 Dry Run Road
Spring Run, PA 17262
"The Little Track With The Big Action"
Racing every  Saturday night since 1987 on our 1/4 mile banked clay oval 

Start Times

Friday Night
Gates open at 5:00PM   Drivers Meeting at 6:45PM
       Warm ups at 7:00PM

Saturday Night 
(May thru October)
Gates open at 4:00PM
Drivers Meeting at 5:45PM
Warm ups at 6:00PM

Please check the schedule 
for special event times in addition to March/April times
Email us at
Path Valley Speedway 17911 Dry Run Road, Spring Run, PA 17262

Upcoming Events
Thank you to our 2024 Path Valley Division Sponsors

600cc Micros: Macri Concrete                                                                               4 Cylinder Thunder Cars: Cisney's Auto Parts

270cc Micros: T.A Ward Construction                                                                   Limited Late Models: Cordell Construction

Wingless Super Sportsman: Metzler's Auto, Truck & Trailer                             4 Cylinder Strictly Stocks: 

Legends: Zachary D Crouse DVM INC

​Please check out our sponsors page to get phone numbers and view our sponsors website
2024 Driver Information/Tax Sheet
*Must be completed before the racing program begins*
(Click link to download)
Path Valley to Host Super Late Models 3 Times in 2024

As winter makes temperatures outside cool down the 2024 season 
schedule has just began to heat up at Path Valley. With last 
years return and success, the Appalachian Mountain Super 
Late Models speedweek makes its trek back to the speedway 
on Tuesday, June 11th. A dicey forecast last year would 
produce a washout despite high car counts. 

Sunday, May 19th will prove to be a historic night for the 
speedway as the World of Outlaws Late Model series will 
invade the high banked clay oval for the first time. Some 
of the top drivers in the nation are expected to battle it 
out with the locals. 

The third visit for the Super Lates will be the return of 
Dr. Crouse's Night of Power on Friday, July 19th. The ULMS 
Super Late Models will be featured along side the PASS 305 
Sprints, and the Modifieds. 

After a successful outing in 2023, the Xtreme Outlaw Midget Series will return to Path Valley Speedway on Friday, August 9th 2024. Last season we saw Oklahoma's Daison Pursley take the checkered flag over Jade Avedisian. A hard charging Gavin Miller would advance 11 places with Kyle Jones advancing 13 places in a hard fought race last season. The continued track improvements and addition of fresh clay should prove to be another exciting year for the Xtreme Midgets series at Path Valley. 
Path Valley Speedway Park held their annual racing banquet on November 11th to honor the top Points Champions for the 2023 Season
By Judy McGee Timmons

Jason Houtz drove the #00 to the championship in the T.A. Ward Construction 270 Micro Sprints division with a total of 74points. Houtz was followed by Cory Myers [20] with 685 points - Craig Myers [20m] 684 - Bradyn Kuhn [ 22k] 621- Brady Paul [21 X] 545 -Zach Glass [84] 492 - Bailey Green [ 53 ] 478 - Stephanie Welk [67] 455 - Jamie Connelly [56] 381 & Tyler Brown [37] 330 for the top ten.

  The Macri Concrete 600 Micro Sprints division points championship went to Path Valley Speedway veteran Jim Young who piloted his # 8 racer to the finish for a total of 741 points. Young was followed by Randy Kunkle Jr. [91] 600 - Cole Dewease [2D] 552- Dakota Sheaffer [15] 452 - Tanner Pressley [5S] [R] 413 -Kameron Morral [880] 412 - Mike Sherman [7S] 402 - Dylan Anderson [10] 373 - Brice Harro [5] 348 and Hunter McFadden [21m] 316.

  The Cisney Auto Parts Thunder Car Division put Jackson Eutzy in the record books for the championship after his # 21 collected 721points. Jackson was followed by Travis Burkholder [07] 705 - Jeremy Eutzy [11E] 657 - Charles Stallman [11S] 612 - Jason Erwin [4E &85E] 603 - Jake Shoup [68] 515 - Kevin Bard [24] 484 - Tara Kerlin 
[28T] 476 - Parker Starr [8S] 394 & Cameron Defenderfer [22] 393.

  The Strictly Stock Division, which ran every other weekend at the speedway, recorded their championship winner as Jimmy Moyer who collected 412 points in his #33. Moyer was followed by Bruce Betres [8 & 4] 361 - Justin Williamson [405 & 777J & 47X] 356 - Ryann Betres [20 & 2B] 303 - Jason Goss [ 26G] 237 -Rusty Garlock [64 & 3R] 226 - Travis Semple [64f & 164 & 1] 224 - Clint Heimbaugh [44] 213 - Jesse Matney [924 & 8c & 557] 205 and Codey Beaver [21J] 204.

  Derek Sheaffer collected the championship for the Metzler's Trailer Wingless Super Sportsman Division gathering 389 points in his #4 racer. Trent Yoder ran his #66 in second place recording 325 points and "Superman" Steve Wilbur brought his #59 into third with 289 points, tying with Jason Failor who ran the #2J & #93 also for 289 points. Sam Leonard collected the fourth place spot in his # 7 with 260 points and was followed by Craig Perigo [1A & 114] 241 - Luke Lenker [38DD] 229 - Brad Cowan [52] 195 - Brandon Shearer [69 & 47] 194 - Eric Walker [88] 171 and Jason Moore [24m] 163.

  The Limited Late Model Division Championship went to Jaxton Garman in his #11 with a total of 297 points. Michael Walls [99] was second with 273 points and Shyann Smith [72B] ran in third for 270 points and was followed by D.J. Myers [F1] 269 - Randy Burkholder [77 & 37J] 257 - Devin Frey [62] 169 - Lane Snook [23] 142 - Steve Lowery [48] 137 - Gunner Walls [85] 133 and Andy Fries [82] 126.